PSP Live

Track Listing

PSP Live

Purchase Album

Amazon iTunes
  1. Mancala
  2. What's Wrong With You
  3. Monday Afternoon
  4. Blue Rondo ala Turk
  5. Keyboard Improv #1
  6. Masques
  7. Drumesque
  8. Roppongi Blues

PSP are:

Simon Phillips - Drums
Philippe Saisse - Keyboards
Pino Palladino – Bass

Additional Information

Check out the PSP Website at:

Or their Facebook page at:

Sound Samples of the album can be found here: